Jung on the Tube

Hi all –  This is an experiment to see if I can post some old talks that I have given.  This is one I did at the C.G. Jung Institute of LA a few years ago.  Let me know if anyone is interested in such stuff as I do have more!

Questions?

Questions?

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Jung on the Tube”

  1. Nicole Bertucci Says:

    Yes yes, more lectures from you!!!

  2. sierra Says:

    Yes, please!!

  3. Lee Rosenstein Says:

    Yes very interested in more!


Leave a Reply

